Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
IMAGINE! The Club (Клуб)
22 mai 2006

The Club's Mascot

Privet fellows!
champion_soldatiMy name is Fripon
and I'm the Club's mascot… YOUR mascot.. In English it means 'rascal' - a child who behaves badly but whom you still like.
I'm a raccoon born in Canada and proud to be a Canadian. My grandpa has brought me along with him to Sterlitamak to entertain him. At first, I was rather afraid because I knew I wouldn't understand what people would be saying. Tak!... I've spent lots of time at the window watching the kindergarten kids on the other side of the street. So now, I can understand a few Russian words. It's great. Children never fight and enjoy playing football. In Canada we call this sport "soccer".
My favorite activity is jumping, standing on one leg and looking through the window upside down (look at my photo album if you don't believe me).
I like to live in grandpa's flat. It’s warm and cozy. When he's at school, I surf on the Internet and write emails to my twin brother Champion in Canada. He lives in Montreal with grandpa’s daughter Marie-Eve. I used to call her MUM. She’s a music teacher and plays the violin beautifully.
I also spend a lot of time on the Club's blog looking at the photo albums. You know!... I really think you’re great and beautiful… as much inside than outside, and you seem to have so much fun.
I'm proud to be the Club's Pet. Grandpa has promised to bring me to the last happy hour party at the end of May.
I really look forward to meeting all the guys and gals of the Club.
Chow!... Paka Paka!
Fripon (you can call me Frip)

P.S. If you want to know more about my people, read the following fact file : Racoons_1.doc

Publicité
Commentaires
M
I love the pictures! They made my day! Well, happy to see my racoon is having fun and keeping in good shape. My favorite is standing on one leg...well, I guess it runs in the family eh!
Publicité
Archives
IMAGINE! The Club (Клуб)
Derniers commentaires
Publicité