Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
IMAGINE! The Club (Клуб)
7 juin 2006

From Sveta.

Where the wild roses grow

Dear Martin,wildrosess2
Yesterday I passed my first final exam at university and I got an excellent mark. It made me feel great. The second will take place on Tuesday June 13th. It's on "Civil Law".
Martin, do you know the song "Where the wild roses grow" by Nick Cave and Kylie Minogue? I really like listening to that song. Please read the lyrics. They're beautiful. What do you think "Elisa Day" means? Is it just a name or does it mean anything special?
sveta_2Sveta

Dear Sveta,
I didn't know it but I loved the lyrics and the song right away. So did Rimma the 'Tartar Warrior'. Moreover, I found the answer to your question. It's 'linked' to this message along with the lyrics (those interested in getting the song in MP3 format can leave a comment). What is sad however is that he kills her at the end. Very sad indeed!... But WHY???... I've also added two links with Nick and Kilye's biographies.
Good luck for your next exam and inform me ASAP. We'll celebrate maybe.
Hope to see you soon!
Martin

Elisa_Day.doc

Where_wild_roses_grow_Lyrics.doc

Kylie_Minogue.doc

Nick_Cave.doc

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
IMAGINE! The Club (Клуб)
Derniers commentaires
Publicité